In some culture are often told they can achieve anything if they try hard enough. what are the advantages and more disadvantages of giving children these massages?

In some culture, people believe that if they try more consequently achieve more and an idiom are popular among people ‘ no pain no gain’. So they teach it to their children as a life attitude. It maybe have some drawbacks and benefits as well that children ’s personality and future life may be affected by this viewpoint. On the one hand, with regard to this attitude children learn that they should attempt relentlessly if they want to achieve their goals. furthermore, it helps to boost their some positive personality aspects like independence or optimistic attitudes and improve their life expectancy. For instance, if a kid wants to be a doctor, he or she knows that ought to study hard and enter to university with a good score to become a doctor. For the second instance, youth are taught that should work hard to achieve more money and buy some facilities such as a big house and luxury car. Hence, young people are predicted to succeed more than others that do not have this belief in their culture. On the other hand, it might have some demerits impact on children future life as adults. Although most of the time people can peak their goals if try hard enough, their abilities are limited as a human being. for example, some youngsters are told that if work more can get their dreams but a person cannot work more than 12 hours for a long time for more income. occasionally folk think try hard means like ambitious. thereby, if children are brought up with this attitudes and cannot achieve their wish, they will be depressed and hopeless that it has many detrimental impacts. To conclude, the cultural believes have some advantages and disadvantages but all aspects of this viewpoint should be cleared for children if parents want to teach it for children ’s future life and bold its pros for their teenagers.