Some people argue that technological innovations, such as mobile phone, are making people socially less interactive. Do you agree or disagree?

While some people consider that technological innovation has changed the way people were interacting early. This essay will highlight the reasons for fewer physical interactions. Moreover, I completely agree with the above statement that advancement in technology has changed the aspect of society in many ways. On the one hand, significant numbers of people assume that with upgradation in the technological innovations such as mobile phone has made people less social because of its enlarge features. Moreover, it has given the option to people to reach at any time anywhere, as phones are becoming smarter it has given multiple options to people such as video calling, sharing memories, sending voice messages are among its examples. The community considered its time-saving innovation compared to meeting in-personal; therefore, physical interaction among society is decreasing day on day. Another point to consider the reason for the populaity of mobile phones is its numerous advantages, as it has become a source of fun. Furthermore, it provides access to the internet which gives vast options to an individual such as playing games, online banking, shopping apps; as well as access to social media platforms like, Instagram, Facebook which are other examples. Thus, because of its ample of features, human beings are becoming less interactive. To conclude, Due to numerous benefits of phones it is considered as a complete mode of entertainment for an individual; hence people do not feel the need of any company and becoming less interactive day by day.