Some people say that parents should decide on what kind of medical care their children should receive, while others believe that this is the state’s responsibility Discuss both views and give your opinion

These days, abundant knowledge about medicine is able to be easily accessed via the internet, which many parents take it to initially treat their pupils, when getting sick, whereas, others argue that it is better to take children to see the person, who is an expert in a medical care, a doctor at hospitals. In this essay, I will explore both of viewpoints, which I strongly admit that taking a medical care by a doctor should be encouraged due to accuracy for diagnosis, and the proper care for particular cases. On the one hand, children is considered as the heart of every parents, who love and care them the most, so parent will search for the best things for their pupils even in medical care. Moreover, many useful information is available on the internet, which parents can learn and treat the proper methods for providing a medical care to their pupils. For example, my parents searched for the way to alleviate my headache on google, and buy a medicine from drug store for me, which it was work. Due to this, myriad amount of budget for the hospital service was saved. On the other hand, many information associated with health care is unreliable on the internet, which can be disastrous for someones who follow the wrong procedures. Therefore, seeing the doctor when your kids get illness is the best action because a doctor is the person who have a medical background, and experiences to heal numerous patients. For this reason, your pupils will be treated with the precise treatment. For example, my toothache was healed within 2 days by the medicine given by the doctor, while a week before seeing the doctor, my parents had given me pills but it wasn't work. Therefore, whenever your kids gets sick, parents should take them to hospital immediately. In conclusion, although parents are the person who love and care their pupils the most, they should not medically treat their kids by themselves due to prospect of mistakes. Furthermore, medical treatments for children should be implemented by a expert, who have a knowledge and experience in curing.