Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Economically stable countries mostly support underprivileged nations with monetary assistance but giving money does not solve the issue of penury. The essay below tends to explain why I agree with the content that money only provides short term support to these poor nations, whereas other fundamental amenities can bring them out of poverty. To begin with, supporting with money only solve the issue temporarily, but to mitigate it permanently, long term planning is required. Educational facilities and job opportunities can make the people of the nation capable enough to help their own economy, thereby, making them independent. To illustrate, if developed territories helped the underdeveloped country to construct more schools and colleges or people of all class and type then they would be able to ward off illiteracy from that province which would be a great step towards development. Likewise, they can carry out many training programs to help the citizens of that nation become capable enough to easily get employment in big companies. Thus, economically stable provinces can help the underprivileged nations with education and employment to ward off poverty. Furthermore, money provided by these affluent states might not be used in the correct way they should be if they land in the hand of a corrupted politician. For instance, money given to the Syrian government for development is used by them in buying weapons and explosives. To avoid such circumstances, these rich states should come forward to create new law plans for these poor countries and make sure that all facilities are available for all groups of people. They can also aid in improving healthcare facilities all across towns. They can support these underdeveloped states construct more hospitals and clinics and organize programs to train more doctors so that the province is ready to combat any pandemic or epidemic. Hence, affluent nations can make new law plans against corrupted politicians and improve healthcare facilities to help in the development of these poverty stricken provinces. To conclude, the essay explains the reasons for my agreement to the context that rich countries should provide other types of assistance to the poor territories rather than financial aid. Particularly, because other fundamental amenities such as education, job opportunities, healthcare and new law plans can permanently mitigate penury from these underdeveloped territories.