Globalization is positive for economies but its negative sides should not be ignored. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt, that the process of globalization is enhancing the worldwide field of economy. However, there are a plenty of adverse sides, that are have to be taken into consideration as well as its beneficial sides. I tend to agree that its negative sides should not be pushed aside. This essay will provide both perspectives on that issue. To start with, globalization is one of the priorities to build up the stable economic state. The process includes a lot of countries resulting in their strong and friendly relationship. Each country, involving in this process, take a chance to reinforce financial area and witness a growth in that field. By interacting with other countries, the levels of export and import rise, which means that countries produce and transport their product to other places. Apart from that, developed countries financially help developing countries. Thereby their infrastructure and technological spheres substantially improve, which lead to business progress. Looking in other perspective, except acting positively, globalization affects in negative way too. By mentioning and emphasizing its profitable aspects in economics, people are tent to overlook its opposite impact. As a matter of a fact, the process of globalization has an unfavorable influence on spheres such as culture, social area, ecology etc. Due to integration Western lifestyle to other countries, their historical and cultural values are in danger to be fallen into oblivion. Additionally, owing to relevance of the topic among young generation, there are appearing a number of sub-cultures that altering the world view of teenagers. Besides that, development in infrastructure and technology can cause environmental problems like air and water pollution, which might lead to health issues. To conclude, globalization is large-scale problem, that causing Change the form of the verb caused show examples a dispute on its effects on world. It is obvious, that there are a bunch of economic benefits, however its harmful sides are also presented. In my viewpoint, people should mention both of its sides and consider this topic objectively without bias.