The only way to improve road safety is to give much stricter punishments on driving offenses. To what extent do you agree or not?

Some people say that you will fully enjoy the film if you watch it in the cinema, however, others say that we can use our phone or tablet to watch a movie. In my opinion, it is better to use your phone or tablet and, in this essay, I will state the reasons for my viewpoint. One side of the argument is that it is better to watch movies in the cinema. The main reason for this is because people will enjoy the huge screen, and they will see the characters clearly. Also, they will hear a good quality of sound effects because of the speaker. Another reason that makes people choose to go to the cinema is because of the atmosphere. The aircon and the dark surroundings make the movie more interesting, especially when people chose to watch a horror movie. Despite the above arguments, I am holding the position that it is better to watch movies on your phone or tablet. The main reason for holding my viewpoint is because, you do not need to spend more money. For instance, when you plan to go to the cinema, you need to pay $15 for each person, unlike when you use netflix on your phone, you will only pay $12 for the whole month. Furthermore, not everyone has time to go to the cinema. It is more convenient for the working people to use their phone especially when they are tired after work, want to relax and decided to watch a movie In conclusion, watching a film on your phone is more convenient because you can do it anywhere and anytime. Also watching on your phone is cheaper than watching films in cinemas.