Now the machine is very complex, and a lot of difficult work is automated. Do the benefits of machine automation outweigh the drawbacks?

These days we can see a large number of complicated machines around us, which made our life easy by performing hard work in an easy way. In my opinion, the merits of the self-operating machines overshadow its demerits. This essay will explore both the advantages and disadvantages of this situation and demonstrate why its proponents are correct. To begin with, the main drawback of robotic work is that it increases unemployment. As the population is growing at a fast pace, people are finding difficulty in finding a suitable job for them. The automated gazets added fuel to this situation. For instance, A wastewater treatment plant in my city changed its technology from man-made to robotic. Nearly, 70 workers lost their job. For a better future, more young generation should be employed. On the other hand, despite a few,demerits self-driven robotic machines offer several advantages. the first and foremost benefit is that they reduce human errors. The self-driven machines run with inbuilt software and are less prone to errors in their functioning. Secondly, a self-acting machine takes less time to complete the work as compared to human beings. Such equipment made our life easy and quick. To sum up, the automated gazets and equipment are very complicated but, at the same, time they offer various pros such as time saying and errorless working. In my view, robotic technology plays a very significant role in our life, by doing tough work with ease and with less time. Therefore, offers more advantages than disadvantages.