Some people say that individuals who make a lot of money are the most successful. Other thinks that those who contribute to society like teachers and scientists are most successful. Discuss both side and give your opinion

Many individuals argue that those who have contributed significantly to society such as teachers or scientists are much success as compared to the affluent. In my opinion, those who try their better for doing something beneficial for society can be considered actual successful because they are selfless. On the one hand, there are several reasons behind the former belief. First and foremost, wealth allows individuals to enjoy their life to the fullest because wealthy people can afford each and every possession which can make their life easy and help to show their status. Secondly, due to the materialistic era, every person needs to money deriving their desires. So, those have money can fulfil their dreams a little bit easy as compared to those who are suffering from financial obstacles. On the flip side, no one can afford to satisfaction with money. However, those who use their time and knowledge for the development of the world, they have great peace of mind as well as actual happiness because they do all their efforts for humanity. Neatly, all rich people do not earn money by legal ways despite, sometimes they commit crimes to getting more bank balances. Ultimately, wealth can not define the actual success of anybody. To sum up, not only successful is based on money, but also to be a successful need to loyalty and peace of mind