In many countries today there are many highly qualified graduates without employment. What factors may have caused this situation and what, in your opinion, can/should be done about it?

It is a discussable concern that a lot of highly qualified graduates can’t get a job in some countries. There are innumerable and different reasons for every nation, particularly the developing countries this situation is still worse than the wealthy. I will explain the actual problems to face good graduates in my country. Firstly, in Mongolia, the progress of the HR field is begun recently according to the world’s standards. It seems that there isn’t any efficient, usable and holistic human resource system that can interconnect between employees and employers. Thus, now the real situation in looking for a job is that major graduates search for work through their relatives and friends. It is mean that if you haven’t a good network and relatives, you couldn’t get a job with a high salary and good prospects. Secondly, universities in Mongolia don’t assist students in the job -hunting process. Graduates have to find a suitable company or employee by themselves because job proposals are almost delivered to students before their graduation due to their universities don’t inform and propose them to employees. Therefore, I think educational organizations should increase their role in job searching. It is a potential way to drop the number of unemployed highly graduated students. Another reason why educational organizations should play a more essential role in getting jobs is that it can help to start early the process of job -searching. As early starting it, learners can expand job selections and they are able to find their dream work. To conclude, improvements in the HR sector are necessary to graduates who are looking for work and supports from colleges as well as universities are crucial for early starting job -hunting processes.