Some people believed that unpaid community service should be compulsory part of high school programs. Agree or disagree

Nowadays, more people are doing charity works like offering financial supports to needy humans and visiting the orphanages for entertaining the children. However, it is essential to develop a healthy helping habit for children. Therefore, if the schools are taking responsibility for motivating the students to participate in any social service activities it is well and good. So, I strongly agree with the point that, educational institutions should have a mandatory programme the helping the community people as a part of student's curriculum. This essay will discuss the topic in detail with relevant examples in the following paragraphs. To begin with, improving the helping nature of the students will make them understand that, humans are not only working for money rather persons could even work for self-satisfaction and happiness. For example, the current generation kids are seeing their parents working all the time and they have the thought that people are living for earning money. Therefore, to alleviate this concept from student's minds the schools should offer charity activities to them. In addition, research conducted by Banaras Hindu University, India proved that juvenile crimes are increasing because of greedy children and nowadays kids are not even scared to kill someone for money.