Many people say that the only way to guarantee getting a good job is to complete a course of university education. Others claim that it is better to start work after school and gain experience in the world of work.

The majority of people believe that the sole way to ensure getting a decent and well-paid occupation is to finish a college qualification while others argue that it is more advantageous to start work after school and gain experience in the globalization of job. From my perspective, I principally agree that we should continue higher study to get a decent occupation. First and foremost, succeeding in university can assist you to attract the headhunts in the top multinational companies by virtue of your strong background. For instance, a college degree is indispensable for the headhunts to know whether you have sufficient academic education to stand a chance of handling jobs in their companies and also a strong background proves how diligent and productive you were in the past. Another reason is that, in recent days, universities are not only places for students to put a strong focus on study but also to help students have more opportunities to experience the social skills which are beneficial for them to be the best version of themselves in future. Apart from the practical benefits expressed above, I strongly believe that through academic lessons from university, students are equipped with adequate knowledge to develop the country. Take a civilized society as the primary example, the country requires a considerable number of quality workers with high qualifications to serve the demand for some specific field namely medical healthcare, economy and so on which can develop and enhance all aspects of the country, and therefore, attending university is the shortest way to get access to academic knowledge. Thus, the university still plays a vital role in seeking a decent and well-paid occupation. In conclusion, for the reasons I have mentioned above, I maintain that the better qualification, the more decent occupation you get.