Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believes that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Education is one of the most crucial parts of people's lives. Some people are firm believers in getting higher education before working. Others, however, have shown intense devotion to getting a job. This essay will discuss both points of views and explain my opinion. The first and most obvious one is gaining specific knowledge. There are many professions requiring specific academics such as doctor, lawyer and accountant which the school did not have in a syllabus. Thus, these kinds of curriculum have to be learned in the colledge. Moreover, the difference between university and school is self-study. The rationale behind this is that students have to do research by themselves by data-gathering and synthesising sources. On the other hand, some people believe in direct working. This is an account of the more they work the more soft-skill they get, so these people will have more experience in working compared to the one in the same age. A great example for this can be seen that artists do not require a college diploma or entrepreneurs can learn by trying and making a lot of mistakes. In conclusion, there are several benefits both in future study and going straight to work. From my perspective, working or internship before learning at university is the best solution. This is an account of ensuring the passion that they have to spend less of their life. According to research from a local university, it indicates that more than 40 percent of learners are not satisfied with their faculty leading to lack of passion to study. However, the students who have internships before learning are eager to learn and tend to be successful in their future life.