Being a celebrity– such as a film star or singer – brings problems as well as benefits. Do you think that being a celebrity brings more benefits or more problems?

In the age of change, the career path of famous celebrities is quite clear, however some people avoide public attention, the others thrive for it. Those who pursuit the fame and attention do not care much about the inconveniance that it might bring, the others afraid of change and its negative aspects. I support the idea that being a public role-model has uncountable benefits and in this essay I will discuss some of them. On the first hand, in order to become a celebrity, one must work hard, shape perfect skills and be patient. The path is not quite easy, but if you are already well known it means that you, as a person, are perfect in your field. Of course, not everyone can be a celebrity as being perisitant, accepting failures and defining the exact targets are the core values that define a true professional, and if a person is known that means he already masters this skillset. As an example, I would like to tell about my friend who wanted to become a movie star. During our school years, he was excellant at all the classes and never missed or skipped any theater performance. He often repeated that only stong and target oriented people can succeed. Now, he has become the most demanded actor in Armenia and it is a pleasure to see his play. I clearly remember his recent tweet about life as he mentioned that he has reached to his life goals and he feels fully satisfied. On the other hand, celebrities have lots of resources and previlagies. They are considered as VIP, meaning Very important persons. When thinking about them and their life I always remember Meghan Trainor's song where she was telling how blessed is she and that "she never pays for her dreams". I concur that problems are not big issues unless we think they are. So if anyone thinks he does not deserve to be known, probably he is right. Of course there are other examples of people, such as the "Backstreet boys " group, who ended up their career just to be as normal as others. To me being ordinary means having many problems and not enjoying the life fully. To sum up, I would like to mention again that I support the idea of being famous as I believe it is very profitable. Being the taghest highest thing ever, it brings such benefits that are worthy to fight for. I hope one day I will be perfect enough to become a celebrity in my field.