Global warming is one of the most serious issues that the world is facing today. What are the causes of global warming ? And what measures can governments and individuals take to tackle the issue?

In today's era, the issue that threating world most is increasing temperature. Although, pollution and excessive use of plastic are main reason behind it, In order to handle this issue multiple steps can be taken, which I will discuss in forthcoming paragraphs. The main reason strike to my mind is that, pollution is increasing day by day, because every person prefer to travel by their own vehicle instead of public Transportation which create more air and noise pollution then leads to enhance global temperature. Moreover, excessive usage of plastic, it fills up our land sites and when burnt its fumes into air,which destroy the environment and responsible for global warming. Also, utilization of chemicals are reason for it. Moving toward solution, government needs to tackle this problem very carefully. Primarily, government should encourage people to use public transport rather than personal, so that pollution level can be controlled. If pollution level becomes controlled then issue of global warming also will be solved. Secondarily, authorities should bann the plastic use, plastic should be restricted in all forms such as carry bags, straws. For instance, In Netherland, government banned use of plastic, global warming declined upto to 80%. Also, it is the responsibility of every person on the earth too keep environment neat and clean, so that global warming can be avoided. People should support to government to tackle this issue. In conclusion, although, pollution and utilization of plastic are cause for global warming; it can be tackled with individuals as well as government efforts and by making strict rules.