Nowadays, goverments are trying to encourage people to use buses or subways for their daily travel. What are the advantages of forms of public transport like these ?

Public transportation provides many mobility, safety, and economic benefits to people and businesses. Beyond those key benefits, it also offers significant environmental advantages that contribute to a better quality of life. Firstly,using bus, train,… save you an amount of money because the price of one car or motorbike is rather expensive. Secondly, the advantage I want to mention is that using public vehicle is a method to reduce air pollution and traffic jams. Finally, in the city, where the number of vehicles increasing makes the road crowded, the public transport system is developed to deal with traffic jam and reduce the pollutant released by petrol-run vehicles. Besides, the fares are cheap so many people want to use it, sometimes it is crowded that it is impossible to breath and convenient for the pick pocket criminals to commit crime. In conclusion, there are both positive and negative aspects of the using public transportation.