Many people now choose to move out of crowded cities due to many drawbacks of city life. Discuss the disadvantages of living in big cities.

Nowadays, more and more people are choosing to live in metropolises. In this essay, drawbacks will be discussed in more depth. Firstly, living in big cities you will have a high cost of living. The higher cost of living is the first disadvantage that people typically think of when considering moving to a city. To be specific, normal living expenses like rent and utilities tend to be higher in big cities. Moreover, parking and laundry, food, beverages, tobacco and petroleum products are also more expensive in large cities. Secondly, living in major cities, bad influence on people. In a city with a high rate of environmental pollution, this affects the lungs, human health. in the same way, in a city with a high rate of theft. There are many slums in every city, so poor they went to steal and this is very dangerous for everyone. For example, there are still very dangerous cases of murder and robbery in the newspapers Last but not least, lack of privacy. Living in a crowded city is a basic necessity of an urban lifestyle. This reduces privacy due to the scarcity of space in the context of the city. The proximity of buildings, apartments with a common wall, and severely cramped apartments have resulted in greatly reduced space and limited privacy. In conclusion, although there are many good aspects to live in big cities but it could not deniable the drawbacks of living in there.