Many families move to different countries. Some people think children can benefit from this, while other considers it is hard for children if families move to a foreign country. Discuss both views and your opinion.

Change is inevitable, communities are now relocating to a different neighbourhood, some people claim this is favourable for children while another section believes it's difficult for children to cope up in the new location.I completely agree with the positive of relocation and in the upcoming,paragraph i will elucidate my opinion with the help of a few examples. Moving to a new country gives children a new perspective which helps them approach any problem with a wide perspective, for example with my personal experience my relocation helped me a lot to tackle any situation with a positive mindset and work towards solving the problem keeping in mind various perspective rather than cribbing about it. Moreover, with living at a new location its support our understanding of different culture, cuisine and festivals. its makes us more inclusive and promote a sense of respect for all culture. for example, In a recent survey by Medical association of India teenager who is staying between multicultural background end up growing as more humble and inclusive. Finally, with staying in different country children become more adaptive to newness which helps them to stay positive if anything new comes up be it personal life or professional. To Recapitulate, moving to a new location and experiencing a new culture is always have a positive impact in the elementary years of children being exposed to new places, and make them more diverse and promote inclusion in growing years.