Children have more and more tests and exams to do at school, sometime starting until the age of five or six, right up until the age of eighteen. What are the advantages and disadvantages of making childern do exams?

Althogh learning new knowledge and testin it is very important, it must be done very carefully since children are very influential.While some accept that issue has positive effects on children and teenagers, majority beliieved that issue has negative impacts.These points of viwe will be discussed in the following paragraphs. the first and formost reason that doing new tests and learning them can increase children's awareness; moreover,they are able to more easily faced by new challenges for rest of their life's in fact in the age of of five or six,right up the eighteen is best time for learning nex skills because they can not grow up overnight. For instance development countries has tried to got Change the form of the verb get show examples ready's children for future by different tests,so governments and parents investment to children; inaddition addition;if they assume can do this whit this method. Thus,it is clear why many support this cliam. On the other hand, there are several disadvantages that if schools or parents put a lot of pressure on children, they will definitely fail bitterly since might they can not tolerate this suffering because of their sensitive age, otherwise even their get ready for learning new knowledge.As an example,according to scientists, children have to learning new skills but to the best of their ability,so schools should have useful programs; however,for begin Change the form of the verb beginning show examples it can be difficult becaues schools will be up to date always.After analyzing these facts it is clear why many has this point of view. in the end,we found children and teeneagrs need careful training,absolutely schools and their parent's should support them; however, after analyzing these two points of view are be Change the form of the verb being show examples correct,and it is be clear for schools.