Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

We are standing before the new dawn of a developing world. Therefore, some residents suppose that specialists like doctors and engineers should be given the freedom to work in another nation if that is their wish. Meanwhile, others think they should be requested to serve in the country where they took their diploma. This essay will discuss both views and personally, I am convinced by the second opinion. On the one hand, forcing these experts to work for local authorities where they graduated can be a good way to show their gratitude. Because the government invests money and facilities with the hope that can bring them an ultimate educational environment. Therefore, these governments want specialists can serve their inhabitants. Besides, some countries like African nations usually lack of workforce for their some aspects, so they always regroup professionals from over the world. On the other hand, working in another region with different backgrounds can be a great chance to advance in their techniques and experience. Besides, each different country means there will be plenty of training courses. Therefore, if allowed experts can serve abroad in other regions, they can learn from their lots of things such as techniques, skills, and experience, and help their professional qualifications make progress. For instance, in the medical field, let’s say their education institution did not guide them in everything, and just taught them a little about the medical sector. At that time, working with other professionals from all over the world can help them get an insight into medical knowledge like creating a vaccine, and studies about new viruses or diseases. In addition, they can also use what they have learnt from other areas to serve pharmaceutical majors in their hometown. In conclusion, in fact, there are lots of people who want to work abroad after completing the training course which creates a very controversial debate. From my perspective, I am persuaded by the idea that people should be allowed to serve in another country for some reasons mentioned above.