Many young people now know more about international pop and movie stars than famous people in the history of their countries. What are the causes? Give solutions to increase the number of people to know about famous people in history.

In modern era, social media and entertainment sector is occupied by the foreign celebrities composed of both actors and singers. And this is often embraced and promoted by the new generation of human race. However what is getting lost under this new rage is the significant beings of the history that have helped shape the country as now it is. This writing will focus on factors affecting rise in attraction for the internationals but decline in interest for the national history and some possible solutions to tackle this. One major factor that has captivated the younger society towards the individuals out of our region is their characteristics. Features that are stark contrast to ours. Human brains are wired to heed attention that screams newness. The eye-catching properties are their appearances, dress-up and confident attitudes. For example, South Asian societies have incorporated the styles of these international stars in their daily lives. Frequently they are illustrated as heart-throbs of the younger public in light of the fact that they represent the unalike personalities. These up-to-date celebs are more broad-minded and welcome various opinions compared to reserved cultures of the locals. On the other hand, the youngsters are commonly found with knowledge that is barely scratching the surface of the chronicles. They are taught the rudimentary topics of the ancient times on the contrary never encouraged to stretch more in that matter. As a result, the interest and significance fades away. Moreover, most of the stories are attached to grim and dark sides of the former ages of people while the foreign media artists are vibrant and rainbows and cupcakes. This is the reason, our history is forgotten from our lives. Possible recipe to remedy this could be to induce attractiveness by scheming occasions that reminds us of the glory of the strong individuals. Such as organizing dedicated days with themes relating to the well-known moments and educating to apply them as examples in daily lives. Active learning and integration in events will enhance our memories and connect more with ourselves, traditionally and culturally. Hence, schooling systems and the natives should take responsibility to burgeon the young crowd towards our essential historical points.