All education (primary, secondary and further education) should be free to all people and paid and managed by the government. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In this contemporary era, Education is vital to achieve goals and to be successful in life. Many individuals opine that all different levels of education must be provided free by the ruling government whilst others are sceptical about it. I; however, believe that government should bear all the expenses related to study. To begin with, education is the backbone of the country. Firstly, literacy made individuals aware of their role in society and also become their guidance compass to differentiate between wrong or right. For instance, it develops cognitive abilities to become more rationalise while making important decisions. Secondly, pedagogy is the fundamental right of every individual. The administration has the responsibility to initiate the policies that aid to increase the literacy rate in their country. For instance, to do this may organise events in rural areas to aware people of the benefits of literacy. Thirdly, education creates opportunities that otherwise are not feasible and it helps to live your life easier. Many people on daily basis communicate, give-and-take and do business with each other by using their educational skills. Whenever a businessman does this, he utilises his academic skills to increase his profit margin. For instance, analysing data or predicting future market trends and understanding demand and supply are core principles of any successful business are therefore people acquire these skills through education. In conclusion, we can conclude with a strong agreement that education gives you witness of society and also it makes your life easier. Therefore it is mandatory for the government to bear all the expenses of education.