Some people prefer to live in a house while other feel that living in an apartment has more advantages. Discuss Advantage and disadvantages

A few people think staying in a building is more comfortable than an apartment. On the other hand,some people realize that a residence is more convenient than a home.In my opinion,yes there is a few pros & cons for both but an apartment would be more convenient for living because of community.In this essay, I will discuss the advantages and disadvantages of living in a condominium and a penthouse. First of all, whom they wish to prefer to live in a quiet environment & comfortably, so the shack would be the right choice.In a mansion people could do gardening on the terrace or in shortage of space they can use the rooftop to use gardening and walking in the afternoon keeping feet themselves. Moreover,House maintenance is higher than accommodation,because painting and utility difficulties may arise at any time and have to sort it out from own pocket. Living in a flat has some key benefits like strong community bondings, problem-solving jointly and must be cost-efficient compare to a box.Maintenance costs getting affordable for everyone. Additionally, staying in a cave has limited space to some extend crowded and a lack of privacy. furthermore,It has no scope for future extensions.whenever it's getting old depreciation will be higher and resale value compared to a shack reselling value would be much less. To conclude,living in a residence is more convenient than a flat but considered to be buying and maintenance costs a condo is much affordable and lucrative than a building.