Some believe that modern technology has made people less socially active, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is no agreement that the developed technology has changed our behavior obviously. Some people think that this breakthrough has made them participate in their society less time. Others and I have a controversy. However, both views and my opinion will be discussed in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, there are many innovations that can influence people to stay at their place rather than going outside to interact with the surroundings. For instance, the youngsters have spent their time playing computer games a lot of hours in a day while they neglect everyone else. They think that this activity is more interesting than getting a conversation in person, including talking with the members in the home or neighbors. On the other hand, this group believes that modern technology can keep in touch with their friends and their family by online platforms such as Facebook, Instagram and Line. Not only to communicate with them individually but only to be able to follow the recent news from around the world in various countries. For example, we can perceive the information of Covid 19 pandemic in Canada and Australia where their acquaintances live without worrying about the location. In my point of view, I disagree that technological development causes people to be inactive. I think that the internet will be able to narrow the world without time and place conditions and make people more socially active than we used to be. In conclusion, there are different aspects of cutted-edge technology but I strongly disagree that this can affect living in their personal world more than interacting with others in the real world.