Nowadays people are moving to other countries for work. Some people say that it is difficult for children lives, others think that its better for them. Discuss both views and Give your opinion.

Nowadays people are doing immigration to other countries for job purposes, especially these kind of movements are very common from a developing country to a developed nation. Although a set of folks believe that, it is very difficult for a child to get adapt in a new country but, few others opine this and they think that it is good for children. However, in my personal, the brain-drain activity in European countries is the best option for the bright future of the child. This essay will examine the topic in detail with relevant examples in the following paragraphs. To begin with, the children can receive quality and cost-free education from European countries. Nevertheless, this point is applicable for those who do migrate to the Arabian counties also, but schools do not service free there. For instance, the child can get a chance to learn different languages as well as a variety of cultures.To summarize, international school experience helps the child to learn many things and this also assists him to be a broad thinker in future. To continue with, international educational experiences makes the child become more independent in future. For example, European countries provide more freedom to children. However, the child will learn to distinguish right and wrong. Therefore, the kid can be a bold individual in future. In addition, a study conducted by Punjab University, India proved that the students who received education from abroad were more independent than a native degree holder. Finally, education is the key to success. So, it is important for a child to receive the best education for succeeding in this competitive world. Therefore, I strongly agree that immigrating to other countries are good for student's future.