Some people think that children should obey the rules or do what their parents and teachers want them to do. Some people think that children controlled very much cannot deal with problems themselves.

There is a conflict of thought among the people whether their children shall be controlled by making them obey the rules set by parents and tutors or not. Many believe that by controlling the adolescent they would not be able to face the issues and resolve them by themselves. I completely agree with the fact over control will lead to the loss of problem-solving skills. Children are said to be fathers for tomorrow which means they are the future innovators, who will bring several advancements to the world. Because, of the ideas and the analytical thinking that is gradually developed within a youth due to their self-exploration and not limiting the vision, will in-turn bring ample ideas to the table. By restricting and controlling youngster creativity within that soul may not come out to the world. For example, If a teenager is always asked to follow instructions by a teacher in the school, he will always end up doing the same thing. In addition to that, logical thinking capabilities will also come to an end. However, sometimes it is important to overpower your offspring if they are doing something that will build the negative characteristic. If a kid is not set up to the rules and discipline it may happen that someday they may start cheating or start misbehaving. In a recent,article it was published that a youngster threw off the food whenever served to his plate just to fulfil his desire of buying a toy, such behaviour occurs when one is not restricted to do the wrong things. To conclude, when a youngster is extremely tied up by the guidelines and the rules they will lose the skill of critical thinking, whereas some restriction shall be applied for building a person of good character.