countries are becoming more and more similiar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

In these fast- growing technological developments, it is much easier for the public to get the products anywhere in the world. In my opinion, I certainly think that it is positive progress as it helps the different countries to boost their economy. Firstly, as a result of the speedy internet growth and also the common use of social media like Facebook, Linkdin LinkedIn,Instagram etc helps the people to create awareness about the current trending products in the market which is available anywhere in the world. Consequently, society would have the tendency to do their shopping through different online sites which can reach them through a variety of freight services from any part of the world. Moreover, these kinds of developments can be a way of countries sustainable growth. However, just like both sides of the coin, there are negaitives negative as well. To start with it, it may adversely affect the local economy because when people depend more on online shopping, local products in the markets remain the same and the owners may not be able to sell them due to the changing trends. More than that, for ordinary business population, this may be hard to meet the expectation of the newly arose trends which may be a reason for the lack of genearating income from the business. To conclude, having explored both vantage points, even though there are many negative aspects, all the positive points can brighten up the developments which help the countries to become a global village.