parents should spend more time with their children helping them with their homework. Do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that how can be valuable to involve parents in the teaching process of their children such as helping them to do their exercises. In my opinion, I completely disagree with this view and believe that it would be better for students to be responsible for their own study tasks and actions. Firstly, youngsters whose parents help them in their exercises may do not learn to be responsible. In other words, If scholars try to perform their lessons and home assignments by themselves, they will undoubtedly be able to cope with difficult and unpleasant situations by developing useful skills such as perseverance and tenacity. Consequently, this method can effects positively their future and make them able to face real -life. For example, many researchers demonstrated that youngsters who do not receive big support in their learning from their families, become more independent and can achieve good marks in their exams. That is why helping too many children in their examinations remain an unfavourable way of education for them. Secondly,spending much time helping scholars to do their home tasks can demotivate them from the study. To put it simply, controlling every step and even doing exercises for pupils can discourage them from learning. However, scholars whose fathers or mothers do not much involved in their education have a bigger desire to learn more and get new knowledge. Therefore, the parent's assistance makes students feel stressed and uncomfortable in their examinations. Thus, this approach should be avoided in education. In conclusion, although that supporting pupils in their studies can be helpful for them, I believe that the most beneficial way of learning for them is to be not dependent on their families in their studies.