With deforestation, urban development and illegal hunting, many animal species are becoming endangered as they lose their habitat and some are even threatened to the point of extinction. Do you think it is important to protect animals? What measures can be taken to deal with this problem?

The number of animals is increasingly declining. As a result of the expansion of the cities and many illegal actions, certain species are facing the risk of annihilation. This essay will discuss why preventing creatures from extinction is highly important and the potential steps that can be taken. First of all, the earth is not extant only for the use of human beings. In addition to mankind, it is composed of various fauna and plants, moreover, besides that, every component has need each other. For instance, bees are one of the significant elements of our life even though we don't encounter them in our daily routine. Without them, the existence of human beings will most likely disappear. More instances can be found, however, the main point is the fact that the relationship between species and mankind necessitates for them to be alive as a substantial entity. Secondly, having detected this problem, the only step that must be taken is to educate youth generations. For example, the structures of cities, construction activities in forests or etc, are only causes of people's decisions. Education needs to be seen as the main weapon in an attempt to preserve our nature and creatures. Otherwise, short term initiatives can only cause us to feel better but have nothing to do with the main problem. In conclusion, our globe has been suffering many nature-related problems and, protecting animals is one of them. With the purpose of that protection, teaching children the importance of our world will be our valuable asset