Fast food is a part of life in many places and as a result, this leads to bad effects in lifestyle and diet. To what extent do you agree?

In recent years, the trend has been changed towards daily routines that impact eating habits. In many areas, people do not cook food in their houses and eat from fast food restaurant chains. Although, it has bad effects on human lives. I totally agree with the statement which argues, fast food has negative impacts and cause many diseases. In the course of the essay, I will illustrate the statement. Most of the job holders in cities eat from outside instead to prepare their meals in the house because their lives are very busy and most of the family members doing their jobs that's why they prefer to eat fast food. The Whole day spend in the office makes them exhausted and took their dinner from shop to home. A study published in Japan, eighty per cent population in urban areas eats junk food and sixty per cent is teenagers and a similar trend in the USA and China. These regular junk food eating habits are caused for long term illnesses. Fast foods are not designed to eat regular basis, most of these food are not have those ingridients which is necessary for our body and it produces shortage in over body. Moreover, it generates an excessive amount of unhealthy things in the body. For example, this kind of food does not have vitamins which are essential needs of the body on the other side it has more fat which produces obesity. In conclusion, in some of the busiest cities and countries, people are used to eat fast food on a regular basis that does not have the proper ingredients demanded by the human body that led to diseases.