Drug abuse is dangerous to society. Give the problems and suggests some solutions.

Nowadays, many crimes committed in the society are related to illegal uses of drug. Additionally, consumption of illegal substances lead to severe consequences. Therefore, every communities must take serious actions to eliminate these problems. The consumption of drugs not only cause health diseases but also higher chances of committing crimes. Drug have possible chances of changing the way people minds and bodies function. Moreover, sometimes overdose, which happened when individuals intake the excessive amounts of substances, can lead to several illnesses both mental and physical, such as hallucination, cancer or even death. Also, It can make people become more aggressive since they are not fully conscious. People who take drugs have more chance of becoming more violence and furious. For instance, there are lots of news about domestic crimes, which drunk men violently attack his families. To be more precise, teenagers who addicted to alcohol are likely to got out of school and completely ruined their lives. There are numerous solutions that can be done to alleviate this harmful situations caused by drugs in the society. To prevent further dangerous incidents that might happened strict laws must be used. Government should completely ban all uses of drug, except for medical reasons. The authorities ought to strongly focus on the ways to prohibit any sales of illegal drugs, like heroine, morphine and weed. The punishment must also be taken seriously for those who commit the crimes according to drug abuse. Another solution is that people must be educated about the consequences that follow when they take substances. In addition, for those who want to quit drug, they go in the process of drug addiction therapy. Additionally, In conclusion, illegal substances lead to several negatives problems. Therefore, in oder to provide safe and peaceful society, problems of abusive actions caused by drugs need to be banished.