in the future the main reason for going to the shopping mall will be for entertainment not to shop DO you agree or disagree

Nowadays, the blooming of shopping malls in many big cities is becoming more and more popular. Some arguments say that entertainment will become the main reason for people to go shopping malls not to shop. This essay aims to disagree with the above notice and explain why shopping mall is for both entertaining and shopping purposes. First of all, it is undeniable that the huge investment of many entertaining companies spending for the shopping centre is increasing recently. The main reason is that this place attracts a huge number of local people as well as tourists for shopping not only local products but also global ones. As the result, it is no surprise when the entertaining business or well-known restaurants invest to open new branches in these places. It not only helps customers to enjoy their relax time but it is also beneficial for them to experiment with the multiple platforms of leisure activities without moving to another place. However, the main direction of the shopping centre is for shopping purposes, entertaining is just an added purpose for customers to enjoy it. For example, if their main reason is for entertaining, they can go to the amusement park or entertaining plaza because of the full services as well as more facilities for them. Because of that, shopping purpose is irreplaceable in the shopping centre. In conclusion, there are a thousand activities, which people can do in the shopping mall. However, shopping is the main one that they want to go shopping plaza to purchase a wide range of products and it is irreversible.