Why are some people who leave school early more successful compared with those who complete their studies? Provide reasons why they are more successful and what are the requirements for success?

It is been over a decade about this argument that about why some people who get out of school faster have successful compared to those complete their studies. the following paragraph will be provided about reason and what is the requirement for their success. For the reason why those who drop out from school early successful than people who complete. Because some of them already know what the best for them, and decided that drop out of school is the best way to make their path easier than complete school. And, focus on what they interest to make that they will become one of the specialists in their interest. After this, it will make their road to success visible for them to chase on. However, there are some requirements for success such as those who complete their school need to know what they really want to do after complete studies either have motivated for something that they like and want to do to make sure that you will find the way to be the best of them in their field. And, the important thing is they will need to know which thing is suit for them not just follow then wish for that they will be the one who success. In summary, in argument of why some people who do not finish their school is successful than who does. Main reason come from their interest and they already decided that what thing is suit for them. After all, the important thing is known which thing suit you do not follow someone because of their already success.