The internet is viewed as an excellent means of communication by many. However, there are others who would argue that it is actually destroying our communication skills. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Internet became the essential part of human's life. Moreover, this makes communication easy. Even though a set of folks agreed that internet facilitate communication easy also, few others opine this. In my opinion, although this helps people connected via gadgets but, this actually spoiled the happiness of get togethers. This essay will examine the topic in detail with relevant examples in the following paragraphs. To begin with, internet assist the humans to connect each other irrespective of the distance they stay. Instead, this also keeps relationships viable. For example, people uses wifi networks to contact their loved ones from the different parts of the world. In addition, this also helps to alleviate the feel of homesickness. To summarize, adapting thr internet facilities for communication help to maintain strong bond in relationships. On the contrary, due to the use of internet, the real essence of meeting had vanished. Similarly, people lack socialisation and also the real meaning of true relation has no more. A study conducted by Rajiv Gandhi University proved that current generation are not valuing the parental relationships comparing with the older people. Finally, the internet became essential for living in the present-day generation. However, people should value the relationships by finding time to see each other. Therefore, in my viewpoint, although internet makes communication easy also, people overused this facility and spoiled the beauty of relationships.