Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world

Nowadays the availability of products has become identical in different countries. Residents can buy distinct types of products all around the world as e-commerce platforms have emerged so much in the last decade. E-commerce platforms provide availability of products all over the world with less shipping cost, which attracts more users to purchase their required product or wished product. I believe it to be true because of the expansion of the e-commerce platforms and good relationships between different countries. Firstly, E-commerce is highly recommended as it's easy to use and can be adapted by any country. It makes purchase easy and provides the user, the required product at its doorstep. User can directly browse for the product that user wants and can purchase it with just tip of its fingers. For example, my friend once wanted to purchase a product that was made in China. Though, my friend doesn't live in China. However, he made an online order on site, which helped him to get the product delivered to his door without any hassle. Besides this, it will help sellers to grow their business on different platforms, which indirectly helps sellers and buyers. Though, it will benefit sellers a lot. Also, all the suppliers are reducing their products prices and trying to improve their products and services. For instance, while browsing for a particular product, we can see different cost listings from different sellers. Competition has increased a lot which in turn also benefits the buyers a lot. Nonetheless, It will help sellers to deliver their products worldwide and buyers to purchase the product from any corner. To conclude, I personally believe that e-commerce platforms are a lot beneficial for people around the globe. Further, it has more advantages than disadvantages.