Nowadays, governments are trying to encourage people to use busses or subways for their daily travel. What are the advantages of forms of public transport like these ?

In modern life, motorbikes and cars appear on every road in Vietnam and around the world. But not many people know the advantages of public transport. So today, I will show you some benefit of its. To begin with, public transport reduces traffic jams. If there are no vehicles on the road, we will move more easily as well as more comfortable. Secondly, we can save money. You do not have to pay a lot of costs if you use public transit. Moreover, you only need a small amount of money per month to be able to use it comfortably. Last but not least, mass transit can protect the environment. You will reduce CO2 emissions if you usually use public transport because there are not many vehicles on the road. Also, you can avoid dangerous diseases related to CO2. In conclusion, public transit is the best transport that you should use to move. However, you also use your means but don't depend on it too much.