Some people believe that school molds the intellect and skills and not the virtues and attitudes of its students. Do you agree or disagree? GIve examples based on your own knowledge and experience.

nowadays schools have really improved,and they do not just focus on lessons; however,part of the main academy consisting of science and they have to teach new knowledge.It anyway disagrees that some believe that institute moulds the intellect and skills and not the virtues and attitudes of it is students. This will be proven by analyzing in the following this essay. First of all,the most main important sentence that educational departments have new methods these days,they are to trying learn new stuff such as positive attitudes or virtues,but it might difficult to start because some citizens are believed it wrong still; however,it think it is able to true for juvenile since the world will be changes every days and country will be developing,so youngs don no need just skills and intellect,As an example,my mother is tutor's math and she is really professionals in her work since she knew how and what learn to she's students; moreover, she teaches math like a life lesson,and she realized math can changes attitude's collegian.As result, this fact it is clear why agreed whit this claim. Second,institute, along with parents, have a responsibility to prepare the infant for the future,and this can not be achieved only with science and skill since some of the teenagers because of their age's they have been faced with new stuff during their education's,so they absolutely need motivation; in addition, this stimulant comes with a new and good attitude,so they should be prop-up for rest of life. For instance, this methods increased developing countries such as China,chine's schools trying to teach multitask attitudes to a student, in fact, chine's youth have had always made significant progress.After analyzing this,it is clear why I support this point of view. In the end,We realized that youngsters need both knowledge and attitude educational's environment,so it is recommended that teachers have to more attention to youngs because whit the use of new methods,they can do it.