In the past people store knowledge in the books. Nowdays store knowledge on the Internet. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages ?

In a world filled with modern technology, people replace books with the Internet to retain information. Although books offer authentic materials that they cannot offset the digitized knowledge with quick search and immense storage capacity. Accordingly, I lean toward the idea that the merits of keeping resources on the Internet exceed the way to do on books. Rationally, Internet enable users to access knowledge from many high precisions sources quickly. In simple words, people can effortlessly explore various topics after some mouse clicks. For instance, people used to spent too much time on searching informations from many heavy paper books just for a topic. However, with the development of Internet, it takes few minutes to get all information with the language people are using. This has an impotant effect on puplis especially with doctor trainers. On the other hand, I bet that using books wasted a great deal of financials and huge amount of wood resources. Nevertheless, using Internet to store knowledge protected natural resources cause people just have to download webs into the laptop and able to access with geographical boundaries. Futhermore, knowledges on the Internet is stored in many different formats ànd language which allows learners absorb and remember information effectively. Unlike books, which just present informations in the format of texts. For instance, there are about 30% people have ability of learning through music and picture; therefore, users can remember knowledes knowledges easily. In conclusion, I believe storing knowledge on the Internet is more effective and easier than books.