In some countries people encourage teenagers to find part time jobs. Some people agree and others don't. Review both sides and give your opinion.

There is no doubt that working from a young age makes us independent and self displined discipline. While some people believe that this trend should not be followed, others argue that it helps to build strong minded teenagers. In this essay, I will discuss both sides of the argument and explain my support for the latter view. One of the most important drawback of teenagers involved in part time jobs is time management. The younsters who work in any part time job are mostly undergarduate students or higher secondary students, because of their part time jobs they get very less time for their studies which in turn leads to bad scores in their marksheets. Additionally, some part time jobs includes morning and late night shifts, which is the most important time for good sleep. As a reult it directly effects the productivity of the teenagers. However, part time jobs gives the opportunity to experience real time world apart from studies and college life. Working experience gives the chance to learn from your own mistakes from a very young age, that hepls to build the stronger future. For example, there are some students who does not have any financial support for their education, they can earn their living and fulfill their dreams, and achieve their goals by their own. In conclusion, working as a part time can be proven hectic for young generation. In my opinion benefits of part time jobs in young generation are outweighted by the drwabacks, I would prefer top indulge my children in part time jobs.