Some people hold that we should spend amount of time and money on the protection of wild animals. Some people argue that they should be spent on human populations. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, governments are spending enormous money to save wildlife.A chunk of individual’s opines that the budget on wild animals preservation should be increased, whilst others are sceptical about it. I; however, believe that it has both pros and cons and we need to delve into both sides before forming any opinions. To begin with, a healthy ecological balance is essential to remain the earth habitable for all living creatures. In addition, every living being has its unique function nature. For instance,if bees become extinct in wildlife, it will cause mass death In the flora system, since they lose pollinators to reproduce as the consequence whole food chain will be thrown off balance. Moreover,many wild species are vulnerable to face threats such as illegal hunting to extract valuable resources which are then sold on the black market. For instance, many species of whales are becoming extinct due to illegal killing. Meanwhile, the vanishing of one species can seriously impact on the existence of others, setting of chain reaction leading to an imbalance ecosystem. On the other hand, it is irrefutable that governments of the world many countries will keep on a priority to support their citizen who lives in poverty, famine, natural disaster or deadly disease. In other words, instead of investing in wildlife preservation, the authorities have to allocate their money and time to humanity issues. In conclusion, in view of the arguments above, I have to agree that both aspects have their own marriage. However, protecting animals and humans are equally important. I believe that animals into more vulnerable.