Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together.

music is a universal language and it has become most important thing of the people in present days and i am considered that music can bring people get together which is from different backgrounds and ages. this essay i strongly agree with the statement and there is no barrier for it. obviously, many people who belongs to any culture or ages that they love listening to music. there are some folk songs which were originated in particular places and they have accepted and also recorded. even the language difficult but people will try to listen because of there is a good melody playground. For instance, Hindi songs are most popular all over the world but only few people who can understand the Hindi language apart from India. because people want to listen good music. on the other hand, a particular person who comes from another country no need sings specific songs. if the song is suitable for the particular event or concert that he can sing whatever he likes. there for many music functions such as concert, music nights are taken nationally and internationally. Hence the audience has mixture with different ages and different cultures. there by can people bring close to each other. To conclude, i believe music is the best option for the people get together. because it has not any barrier.