Many people use distance-learning programs (study materials, the internet, and so on) to study at home, but some think that it cannot bring the same benefits of attending school, college or university. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Many individuals these days use more online learning programs instead of attending school. Some, however, think that these may not be completely performance with a lot of disadvantages. In my perspective, there are a multitude of schooling benefits rather than distance-learning courses with some strengths. On the one hand, studying at school could be more beneficial to students' performance. The main reason for the method is that attendants could possibly intend to lessons as of fewer distractions. For example, many gadgets do not be allowed using in the classroom. Another reason is that they could enthusiastically learn rather than home-schooling with a good environment and supportive atmosphere. All of the students could get better act with a plethora of tangible study materials. For instance,they can take a real book or some materials to learn in their school. On the other hand, both ways could not bring about the same advantages. With regard to their achievement. The online learning programs may lead to more distractions when they stay at home. There also be many facilities to distract out of the study such mobile phone, television,facilities and lot of foodstuff. Another main reason for the transformation is to be adaptive in order to align with the new normal lifestyle due to the pandemic situation, which is safer for one's health. To conclude, I totally agree with this topic. Both of these learning methods could not be completely substituted by another one in regard to the effective result. Nevertheless,these ways should be further developed so that accommodate new adaptations in the possible future.