1. In the past, people lived in one place for a long time, but now they can live in many different places, Why? Is this a positive or negative development?

Those who used to settle down in the same place can now experience life in different areas as the world has advanced rapidly with more convenience of transportation. It assists the regional development, moving to different areas is a worthwhile tendency. The compelling reason why the inhabitants prefer living in distinct places rather than locating in a specific area is the paramount importance of superb infrastructures. In simple words, if people migrate to metropolis, their life will be less complicated in light of 24/7 public systems and traffic services. A significant illustration is in London, where possesses a plethora of amenities, catering for the citizens to utilize advanced railway instead of obsolete means of transportation before. Additionally, it is indubitable that relevant features are conducive to commuters as time-saving and the travel frequency, meaning that people can boost their work productivity. That is why living in many places is appropriate and plausible no matter what. On the other hand, those who argue for transferring to metropolitan indicate a better educational environment and prominent job prospects, which make a major contribution to human’s success. For instance, a myriad of grand universities and gigantic corporations are always located in the capital, and it widely attracts people from worldwide scale with a fruitful career. To elaborate, despite fierce competition among us, dwellers still have a chance to gain real experiments and perceive further attitudes. Moreover, people can embrace the vast employment opportunities; therefore, it leads to promotion and successful life. Eventually, placing to other places is essential on account of urgent needs. In addition, the residents should take advantage of a high living benchmark in urban areas to serve their life better.