Today different types of robots are being developed which can serve as companions and workers to help at work and at home. Is this a positive or a negative development

In the light of advanced technology, a diverse mixture of robots is being created in order for humans to accomplish domestic tasks or missions at work efficiently. In my perspective, this revolution brings out more positive outcomes than negativities It is generally believed that machines not only will be more advantageous to fulfil heavy-lifting duties but also produce utterly consistent results because theirs systems have already been programmed with step-to-step instructions. It rests on the fact that robots have the ability to help humans with repetitive jobs, but do not require specific technique phases, such as printing a range of documents or washing dishes, cleaning rooms. This partly explains the reason why machines normally used wisely in manufacture because the use of robots insure the products' detail with exact features. Furthermore, machines are able to complete multi-tasking work yet still operate smoothly under a limit of time which is an ideal benefit for time management issues. Nevertheless, instead of working twice the amount of work, there are enormous positive activities to enjoy in spare time, for instance taking up another hobby or even simply spending it on entertainment. Comparing doing by traditional methods, with their capacity to execute productively, machines are useful to save time by functioning at an extreme swift speed. An outstanding example that can be related is that housewives nowadays are willing to join public interests since they borrow the help of this new innovation to do household chores. To conclude, in terms of household chores or tasks at companies robots can be responsible for accuracy and productivity especially motivate a way to save time for busy workers. However, it could be considered by the developer to upgrade the program for more uses.