Nowadays technology is increasingly being used to monitor what people are saying and doing (for example, through cellphone tracking and security cameras) in many cases, the people being monitored are unaware that this is happening. Do you think the advantages of this development outwiegh the disadvantages?

In modern society technology become a massive thing to use it, and public community using it wherever they pace. Firstly, I will discuss the advantages of this trend, then secondly I will provide the bad side of this impac, although I mention my own point of view of this trend. First, I will start with bright side of this impact. First of all, Technology become an art in public lives, and it distribute us a great glimpse of how the future will be from the day we wake up tell it ends. Thus with advance equipments such as; Smart phones like Apple, Samsung and Huwaii Huawei own it is intuitive specs especially if they use GPS, and camera. Furthermore, with these features it gives local individuals an access to obtain great support to live in ease and to order what they want for instance; I used a smart phone, and searched via Amazon Application to order rare product, which I searched about it from where I live, but it was not available, thus will not produce it anymore, then around (10-15) days I collect it from Aramex store. Therefore, with what I mentioned above it is essential to understand if we are using cuting edge item phones we should take an acknowledge consideration upon it, because it may harm us indirect way Moreover, it may affect their lives, by mean it could lead the society to adapt lack of communication skills and unable to socialize among peers and families, in addition, it may lead them to severe injuries, due to distraction by using smartphone, while moving like what happened to one of my relatives he was driving on Fifth Ring Road in a destination to Fahaheel area, then when he checked his from sudden he been distracted by one of the notification, then he crashed in the middle of no where Join the words nowhere show examples, yet he stayed alive but lost his vehicle. I believe that, Technology trend will move forwsrd, and out of boundaries to current and next generations, also I adore smart phone with these features, because it provide us an efficient and beneficial socurity to society. To sum up, this trend will keep on with non stop especially when the Authority support it, yet adapt it to understand, learn and implement these features to ensure safety to the public.