Some people believe that in order to reduce crimes, prisoners should be given longer prison sentences while some people think there are other alternative ways. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is undoubtedly a myriad of people who believe that corruption is destroying and damage a united society and they demanded the hardest punishment for any person who performs that debauched things like murder, robbery, burglary, arson or vandalism. So this essay agrees with the argument that alternative ways such as financial, society and economy. To begin, the criminals are making violations like murder and do things that take something value that for someone else without a doubt many people agree that the lawbreakers should they take Felonies and a prison sentence. On the other hand, some of these crimes make less punishment like a shoplifter, vehicle theft and stealing. In addition to this, a group of people believe that the offenders should take a fine or caution and community service. From my perspective, I believe that there are two penalties for the criminals who do that. First, the villains are making felonies of kidnapping they are should be in the prison for a long time, and in some cases like murder be required for eternity. After that, the offenders' destruction of public property such as vandalism, Graffiti, and burglary to me, I think that is abundant to warning or get to them some the fines. In conclusion, there are two opinions for and against long prisons. As a result,that the government must be protected the country and put rulers to save the society.