In today's competitive world, many families find it necessary for both parents to go out to work. While some say the children in these families benefit from the additional income, others feel they lack support because of their parents' absence. Which viewpoint do you agree with?

There is an argument over the past decade about is children have more benefits between both parents go out to work for more additional income nor father / mother should be with their child. The following paragraph will be discussed about my point of view in this argument. Before, the conclusion has been reached. Parents play a crucial role for their child, on many sides such as about their knowledge, point of view, also emotion. Despite the following things, I strongly believe that the parent should not be apart from their son / daughter because of many facts said that if the kid didn't be with their parents, it will cause many bad things likes parent did not know their child well enough to teach them in something that requires lots of time to see it. Moreover, I believe from the facts in this argument that many researchers suggest that father / mother should stay close to their youngling to watch they grow up and solve the problem that might happen to their youngster. Also, parents should know their kids well enough to prevent any problem that will happen to them such as in the emotion, or perspective. In summary, I quite agree with those who support the facts that youngsters should be with their parents. So that their mother / father will know their youngster better to make their grow up and live in the societies with no problem further, and guide them into correct direction for them so the youth will not be the one who makes the societies worse than before.