Nowadays people tend to change a few career during their life What are the reasons for this in your opinion? Do you think it is good for the society as a whole

Poeple change their Jobs to get a better opportunity. Nowadays many employees tend to change their field of job during their life basically there are number of reasons for such changes in there career. To begin with, candidates now a days have a wide source of job searching tools such as monster, Careerbuilder, indeed. These kind of job boards are easily accessable by talent hunters and every one has their resume on these talent acquisition and there are many factors why poeple tend to change jobs for example, firstly to leanr new skills and softwares example microsoft excel and word and to gain exposure in the job market because with the opportunity to start with a new job role they will have the variety to choose career for example, if a candidate is from an administrative assistant profile than they might be interested to look for a better job like in Human resource by switching positions will help in the growth of an induviduals salary and will have the chance to work in a different work culture. Honestly, this change in an induviduals individuals employment will gradually lead to the development of the society. People with advance skill set would attract more business in the city more companies will establish tere firms and unemployment will decrease to a certain level and the society living standards will improve with the growth of salary and the quality life of individual will be full of luxuries example they would be able to afford a big appartment or a big house with a big car that will enhance their way of living and with such career changes they will never be left unemployed because they would have a variety of skills and would easly be able to etablish themselves in the field of job industry. In a nutshell, I would say chaning careers will make people get familiar with their hidden talent and they would eventually be able to achieve heights of success and will make the nature of society healthy and wealthy.