Many people nowadays travel abroad for the university education why do people do this would you consider doing this yourself and why

In recent years it has become normal for a school graduates to travel abroad for their university education. There are numerous positive aspects to study in a foreign country, such as the discovery of new cultures, the possibility of learning more about yourself and the chance of learning a new language. By travelling to a foreign country, it is certain that one will be confronted with foreign customs and traditions. Experiencing and understanding these customs and their origin provides students with an interesting chance to develop a more open minded attitude towards others. Further more, it is also extremely stimulating to learn more about the reasons behind certain traditions and practises. The prime reason for students studying abroad is the prospect of finding oneself and growing as an individual. When living in a foreign country, student have to become increasingly independent and they are confronted with your strengths and weaknesses. Typically student develop increase self-esteem and also acquire or improve upon their skills of housekeeping and cooking. Which are important for living independently later on in life. When living in a foreign university or country students are exposed to a new language and in most cases attempt to learn it if they already possess some knowledge about the language, they have the possibility of advancing an improving upon these skills with the native population. The ability of to speak multiple languages of a student a higher chance of being successful on the Internet job market, which makes studying abroad an attractive choice. Personally I would like to study abroad in either Scotland or France because I would like to experience the life on custom in these countries. Additionally, I would like to become more fluent in in French, as I believe this will be beneficial for me later in life. In conclusion, studying abroad of the possibility for students to grow and develop as individuals and to acquire valuable skills that will be useful in adult life.