In many countries, the amount of crime is increasing. What do you think are the main causes of crime? How can we deal with those causes?

Crime is a deterent to the economic and social growth of any country. with the growing technology and education rate, unemployment has become a paramount roadblock worldwide. in the upcoming,paragraph I will elucidate my opinion with the help of a few examples. To begin with, as government has made education fees very nominal due to which our literacy rate has gone very high but there is no increase in the job market due to this many youngsters are unemployed and moving towards the path of crime, In a recent survey my Indian government literacy rate of India has reached 90% Furthermore, with the boom of technology now information is freely available and you can connect with anyone anytime free of cost. people are using technology for a lot of criminal activity. for example in one of the bomb blasts in, mumbai the accuser confesses that he learned to make bombs online with free videos. To Recapitulate, government needs to work on increasing employment and relaxing loan policy which will help youth in getting employment or starting their own business addation to this action should be taken to restrict the webpages which provide anti-social information.