Nowaday, parents put too much pressure on their children to succeed. Is this a negative or positive development?

I believe that parents have much cared for their children because parents wish to become successful individuals in their growth. They are strong on it more because they want a good life to make in communities. In my opinion, it is detrimental. youth being pushed toward success has negative consequences. On the one hand, teenagers are more likely to study excessively. Because high academic results are only entering good level of universities but also working in great environments. This leads parents to obsess over their kids studying hard and this, in turn, the poor quality of adolescent mental states such as depression or killed themselves. For example, juvenile strongly desire their benefit and these are made them be more selfish and pursue more materialism. On the other hand, while success is an essential thing in everyone's life cannot be ignored, excessive demands of harmful effects on youngsters. According to youthful studies by experts have also pointed out that over 70% of kids suffering from conflicts caused by their parents leads to an increase in juvenile delinquency, so related to crime in local communities. However, some the amount of attention is significant. Unlike in the past, the young live in a fiercely comparative society and the pass to gain is extremely difficult. This means when kids struggle with their life or trouble mother and father should provide emotional and educational support properly.  To sum up, some of the pressure is important, but the young study too much and are given harmful effects. Hence, strong pressure brings a devastating blow to teenagers.